Ambulantes Jugendhilfezentrum Bochum-Wattenscheid


Marc Tomke
Einrichtungsleitung
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-0
E-Mail: Tomke@ajhz-wat.de

Heike Klöpper
Verwaltung
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-15
E-Mail: Verwaltung@ajhz-wat.de

Azime Uslucuk
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-50
E-Mail: Uslucuk@ajhz-wat.de
Linda Haucke
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-24
E-Mail: Haucke@ajhz-wat.de
Carlotta Hucke
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-31
E-Mail: Hucke@ajhz-wat.de
Jacqueline Päch
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-51
E-Mail: Paech@ajhz-wat.de
Bärbel Stimper
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-21
E-Mail: Stimper@ajhz-wat.de
Sarah Reize
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-32
E-Mail: Reize@ajhz-wat.de
Klaudia Krebs
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-52
E-Mail: Krebs@ajhz-wat.de
Eva Bäumer
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-40
E-Mail: Baeumer@ajhz-wat.de
Jan Kuklinski
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-20
E-Mail: Kuklinski@ajhz-wat.de
Thekla Czerwonka
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-22
E-Mail: Czerwonka@ajhz-wat.de
Gerd Bartnick
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-41
E-Mail: Bartnick@ajhz-wat.de
   


Ambulantes Jugendhilfezentrum Bochum-Wattenscheid gGmbH   |   Centrumplatz 2   |   44866 Bochum   |   Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-0   |   E-Mail: info@ajhz-wat.de